CLICK TO ENLARGE
CLASS
 OF
Catalina High School, Tucson, Arizona, USA

CLASSMATE                         E-MAIL  
BY FIRST NAME                   ADDRESS
CLASS E-MAIL ADDRESSES

     This is our official list that our Reunion Committee is using to keep everybody up to date on the event.

NOTE: I have had reports that on certain systems, computers, or tablets, sometimes the names below (left) do not match with the email addresses (right). Your incompetent webmaster has not found a cure for this, so just kinda use your common sense when checking this list. If you have this problem, your webmaster apologizes.
Animal (Bob Lawrence)
Barry McCoy
Bart Olufson
Beler Watts
Bert Roberts
Bettie Joan Gatlin
Bill Cassell
Bob Roberson
Bob Vinyard
Budd Corr
Buddy Freedman
Calvin Beeker
Carol Ann Johnson
Carol Fisher 
Carol Sekulich
Carolyn Cohen
Carolyn Stell
Cathy Burneo 
Charlene Ziss
Charles Pyeatt
Charles Wagner
Charlie Oldham
Chuck Townsdin
Dale Tretschok
Dave Giles
Dave Resnick
Deanna Webb 
Don Brinlee
Don Slemmer
Dorothy Pumphrey
Dwayne Schiefelbein
Eleanor Ewald
Ellen Riley 
Ernie Clark
Floyd Watson
Ford Burkhart
Fran Di Leo
Francie Binnion 
Gary Bottomley
Gary Dickens
Gene Caywood
Georgia Hanson
Gerald Criger
Gerald Jones
Gerry Stolz
Glenn Carlson
Gloria Messina 
Hal Landon
Harley Newkirk
Helen Roof 
Herman Beeck
Howard Frederick
Huey Gilbert
Jack Allen
Jack Lindloff
Jack Neasham
Jack Simmons
Jack Wallace
Jay Kittle
Jean Meinhardt 
Jerry Chapman
Jerry Davis
Jerry Samaniego
Jim Briscoe
Jim Frannea
Jim Sakrison
Jo Ann Branham
John Carter
John Plewchak
John Thomas
Johnna Hart
Judie Hollinger
Judy Johnson
Judy Martin
Judy Randall
Karen Gordon
Karen Wilkison
Kyle De  Foor 
Lance Hoopes
Larry Hessick
Larry King
Lee Seagondollar 
Les Hunter
Lester Young
Lorene Sloneker
Lynda Cuison
Marilyn Bartz 
Marilyn Neumer
Mary Glidewell
Mary Ellen Whittlesey
Mary Schwarz 
Mary Susan Schneier
Michael Gray
Michael Mayer
Mike Kagel
Mike Kaiserman
Mike Nagel
Monte Clausen
Myna Meissner
Myrna Lehman
Nancy Ann Rhodes
Nancy Wargo
Pam Morris 
Pat Eggers
Patsy Burgdorf
Patti Perrotta
Patty Odom
Paul Cavner
Paul Christ
Paul Hazen
Peggy Bayless
Penny Graf
Pete Hand 
Pete Ronstadt
Phil Hall
Phil Healey
Phil Limbacher
Quentin Bryson
Raymond Lee Smith
Ray Lindstrom
Richard Hickey
Richard Orona 
Rick Davis
Rick Taylor
Ron Graeser
Ron Heiss
Ronald Wright
Rose Marie Evans
Ruth Pauliny
Sally Ordway
Sam Briedis
Sandi Bauman 
Sandi Valley
Sandra Krueger 
Stephanie Pence
Steve Canatsey
Steve Cohen
Steve Morrison
Sue Daggett
Susan Born
Susan Gustafson
Susan Nagoda
Susanne Smith
Thelma Taylor
Tom Clister
Tom Ervin
Walt Burr
Wayne Schumann
Willard Clay


animal69@cox.net
Barry.McCoy@stonybrook.edu
woody@ywave.com
beler@comcast.net
bertmroberts@msn.com
DESERTROSE1805@AOL.COM
bcassel@cox.net
rjhomesaz@cox.net
vinyardrobert@gmail.com
buddcorr@aol.com
buddy6076262@yahoo.com
calvin-gailbeeker@verizon.net
carolknowles@q.com
bsbeebob@cox.net
ChiefNeighbors@aol.com 
ragdolllady42@yahoo.com
cnmis@att.net
dandcmclallen@sbcglobal.net
candh3@yahoo. com
pyeattcw@gmail.com
patiwaggin@aol.com
nov659@cox.net 
chucktow@msn.com
ddt85748@Yahoo.com
davidg@ICHD.net
dresnick_6@msn.com
dddietz@cox.net
dbrinlee1@cox.net
dslem@yahoo.com
ballardflyer@q.com
elaineanddwayne@juno.com
eblea@earthlink.net
ellenrphx@gmail.com
emclark@windstream.net
fwatson10@hotmail.com
burkhartf@gmail.com
LadyDiLeo@aol.com
 welshshepherdess@gmail.com
cgbottomley@comporium.net 
gary.dickens@pima.edu
caywoodgm@juno.com
georgiabilllove@yahoo.com
homers4u@aol.com
jjones0412@gmail.com
gerrystolz@comcast.net
monmelken@aol.com
glosana@comcast.net
hallandon1@msn.com
newkirkhe@qwest.net
helenselby@cox.net
hbeeck@yahoo.com
howardf41@gmail.com
hgilbert336@gmail.com
evansgrandad@gmail.com
jglindloff@commspeed.net
jackneasham@msn.com 
jrs64@frontiernet.net
jacktwallace@aol.com
jay@paloseco.com
tsnjean@msn.com
jcha292272@aol.com
jerrydavis60@cox.net
expertsolar@comcast.net
jbriscoe@libertystaruranium.com
jfrannea1@cox.net
jsakrison@sluteslaw.com
jlittle@pima.edu
azstchamp86@aol.com
Johnpol1942x@gmail.com
jthomas@cruzio.com
jmatthews@newell-matthews.com
judiewmil@aol.com
jarnv1@att.net
gogsoks@aol.com
kenptucson@aol.com
gerrit@aol.com
kmwilkison@gmail.com
kc.defoor@gmail.com
lance74@gmail.com
lhessick@cox.net
allaking@yahoo.com
bearsup@mtaonline.net
hunter.leslie@yahoo.com
flaggerboy40@yahoo.com
lshortino@yahoo.com
lynda@HCJ-Consulting.com
minersladylou@yahoo.com 
miwhite9@cs.com
magaglhola@gmail.com
maryellen@hawaii.rr.com
Mhib@aol.com
suestinson@aol.com
mikelgray@hotmail.com
mdmayer@associatedventures.us.com
mikekagel@prodigy.net 
TheLoneRanger1@Comcast.Net 
bogey13usa@yahoo.com
monte.clausen@usdoj.gov
ronstroth@aol.com
gfmwunder70@comcast.net
whitenr@aol.com
nsholmes7@cox.net
pms282@comcast.net
pateanes@qwestoffice.net
Powers7000@aol.com
pattiwhite2@cox.net
azpecan@aol.com
pcavner@cox.net
paulernestchrist@yahoo.com 
paul@paulhazen.com
pgustave@aol.com 
kpr@activ8.net.au
pbhand41@gmail.com
xcobre@xcobre@q.com
philmartyhall@hotmail.com
wildjc@juno.com
phil_limbacher_phd@yahoo.com
Quentinbryson@aol.com
Grannytx1@gmail.com 
raythewatchman@aol.com
rfhtuc@comcast.net
oldtinner@gmail.com
barbric@msn.com
richardmorgantaylor@yahoo.com
2ndregraeser@comcast.net
rolland40@hotmail.com
RONWRIGHT77@GMAIL.COM
rmburrell@marykay.com
ruthbillwagner@cox.net
sosprout@earthlink.net
Vindrew@aol.com
dhexmsb@yahoo.com
sandivalle@cox.net
icuinmysites@hotmail.com
stefwhite@aol.com
smcanatsey@aol.com
ureadit@hotmail.com
homefixerllc@yahoo.com
sm.black@worldnet.att.net
theburrpatch@msn.com
sgnordeen@aol.com
susinb@vtc.net
suskirk@aol.com
desertwoman95@yahoo.com
tclister@lycos.com
ervint@u.arizona.edu
WBURR@BAFAR.COM.MX  
wyschumann@aol.com
willardclay@comcast.net




Got a change? email us at chs1959@aol.com