CLICK TO ENLARGE
CLASS
OF
Catalina High School, Tucson, Arizona, USA
CLASSMATE                      E-MAIL 
BY FIRST NAME                ADDRESS
CLASS E-MAIL ADDRESSES

    This is our official list that our Reunion Committee is using to keep everybody up to date on the event.

  
Animal (Bob Lawrence)
Barry McCoy
Bart Olufson
Beler Watts
Bert Roberts
Bettie Joan Gatlin
Bill Cassell
Bill Wershing
Bob Roberson
Bob Vinyard
Budd Corr
Buddy Freedman
Calvin Beeker
Carol Ann Johnson
Carol Fisher
Carol Sekulich
Carolyn Cohen
Carolyn Stell
Carolyn Whitesel
Cathy Burneo
Charlene Ziss
Charles Lemley
Charles Pyeatt
Charles Wagner
Charlie Oldham
Chuck Townsdin
Dale Tretschok
Dave Giles
Dave Nathanson
Dave Resnick
Deanna Webb
Dilver Hustad
Don Brinlee
Don Slemmer
Dorothy Pumphrey
Dwayne Schiefelbein
Eleanor Ewald
Ellen Riley
Ernie Clark
Floyd Watson
Ford Burkhart
Fran Di Leo
Francie Binnion
Gary Bottomley
Gary Dickens
Gary Hankins
Gene Caywood
Gerald Criger
Gerald Jones
Gerry Stolz
Glenn Carlson
Gloria Messina
Hal Landon
Harley Newkirk
Helen Roof
Herman Beeck
Howard Frederick
Huey Gilbert
Jack Allen
Jack Lindloff
Jack Neasham
Jack Simmons
Jack Wallace
Jay Kittle
Jean Meinhardt
Jerry Chapman
Jerry Davis
Jerry Samaniego
Jim Briscoe
Jim Frannea
Jim Sakrison
Jo Ann Branham
John Carter
John Plewchak
John Thomas
Johnna Hart
Judie Hollinger
Judy Johnson
Judy Martin
Judy Randall
Karen Gordon
Karen Wilkison
Kyle De  Foor
Lance Hoopes
Larry Hessick
Larry King
Lee Seagondollar
Les Hunter
Lester Young
Lorene Sloneker
Lynda Cuison
Margie Tench
Marilyn Bartz
Marilyn Neumer
Mary Ellen Whittlesey
Mary Schwarz
Mary Susan Schneier
Merlyn  Bee
Michael Gray
Michael Mayer
Mike Kagel
Mike Kaiserman
Mike Nagel
Monte Clausen
Myna Meissner
Myrna Lehman
Nancy Angel
Nancy Ann Rhodes
Nancy Wargo
Nate Foster
Pam Morris
Pam Risner
Pat Eggers
Patsy Burgdorf
Patti Perrotta
Patty Odom
Paul Cavner
Paul Christ
Paul Hazen
Peggy Bayless
Penny Graf
Pete Hand
Pete Ronstadt
Phil Hall
Phil Healey
Phil Limbacher
Quentin Bryson
Raymond Lee Smith
Ray Lindstrom
Richard Hickey
Richard Orona
Rick Davis
Rick Krivel
Rick Taylor
Ron Graeser
Ron Heiss
Ronald Wright
Rose Marie Evans
Ruth Pauliny
Sally Ordway
Sam Briedis
Sandi Bauman
Sandi Valley
Sandra Krueger
Sharon K. Hirstein
Stephanie Pence
Steve Canatsey
Steve Cohen
Steve Morrison
Sue Daggett
Suzanne DuBois
Susan Born
Susan Gustafson
Susan Nagoda
Susanne Smith
Thelma Taylor
Tom Clister
Tom Ervin
Walt Burr
Wayne Schumann
Willard Clay


animal69@cox.net
Barry.McCoy@stonybrook.edu
woody@ywave.com
beler@comcast.net
bertmroberts@msn.com
DESERTROSE1805@AOL.COM
bcassel@cox.net
bwershing@gmail.com
rjhomesaz@cox.net
vinyardrobert@gmail.com
buddcorr@aol.com
buddy6076262@yahoo.com
calvin-gailbeeker@verizon.net
carolknowles@q.com
bsbeebob@cox.net
ChiefNeighbors@aol.com
ragdolllady42@yahoo.com
cnmis@att.net
singerjoy@comcast.net
dandcmclallen@sbcglobal.net
candh3@yahoo. com
lemley@theriver.com
pyeattcw@gmail.com
patiwaggin@aol.com
nov659@cox.net
chucktow@msn.com
ddt85748@Yahoo.com
davidg@ICHD.net
dnathanson@rcmllp.com
dresnick_6@msn.com
dddietz@cox.net
dchustad@aol.com
dbrinlee1@cox.net
dslem@yahoo.com
ballardflyer@q.com
elaineanddwayne@juno.com
eblea@earthlink.net
ellenrphx@gmail.com
emclark@windstream.net
fwatson10@hotmail.com
fburkhart@peoplepc.com
LadyDiLeo@aol.com
delb2002@yahoo.com
cgbottomley@comporium.net
gary.dickens@pima.edu
gcolfaxh@rehabsupport.org
caywoodgm@juno.com
homers4u@aol.com
jjones0412@gmail.com
gerrystolz@comcast.net
monmelken@aol.com
glosana@comcast.net
hallandon1@msn.com
newkirkhe@qwest.net
helenselby@cox.net
hbeeck@yahoo.com
howardf41@gmail.com
hgilbert336@gmail.com
evansgrandad@gmail.com
jglindloff@commspeed.net
jackneasham@msn.com
jrs64@frontiernet.net
jacktwallace@aol.com
jay@paloseco.com
tsnjean@msn.com
jcha292272@aol.com
jerrydavis60@cox.net
expertsolar@comcast.net
jbriscoe@libertystaruranium.com
jfrannea1@cox.net
jsakrison@sluteslaw.com
jlittle@pima.edu
azstchamp86@aol.com
Johnpol1942x@gmail.com
jthomas@cruzio.com
jmatthews@newell-matthews.com
judiewmil@aol.com
jarnv1@att.net
gogsoks@aol.com
kenptucson@aol.com
gerrit@aol.com
kmwilkison@q.com
kc.defoor@gmail.com
lance74@gmail.com
lhessick@cox.net
allaking@yahoo.com
bearsup@mtaonline.net
hunter.leslie@yahoo.com
flaggerboy40@yahoo.com
lshortino@yahoo.com
lynda@HCJ-Consulting.com
mte589@q.com
minersladylou@yahoo.com
miwhite9@cs.com
maryellen@hawaii.rr.com
Mhib@aol.com
suestinson@aol.com
beesbuzzing@cox.net
mikelgray@hotmail.com
mdmayer@associatedventures.us.com
mikekagel@prodigy.net
TheLoneRanger1@Comcast.Net
bogey13usa@yahoo.com
monte.clausen@usdoj.gov
ronstroth@aol.com
gfmwunder70@comcast.net
nancy.chuck@verizon.net
whitenr@aol.com
nsholmes7@cox.net
foster28@cox.net
pms282@comcast.net
pamannrisner1@aol.com
pateanes@qwestoffice.net
Powers7000@aol.com
pattiwhite2@cox.net
azpecan@aol.com
pcavner@cox.net
paulernestchrist@yahoo.com
paul@paulhazen.com
pgustave@aol.com
rch83133@bigpond.net.au
pbhand41@aol.com
xcobre@xcobre@q.com
philmartyhall@hotmail.com
wildjc@juno.com
phil_limbacher_phd@yahoo.com
Quentinbryson@aol.com
Grannytx1@gmail.com
raythewatchman@aol.com
rfhtuc@comcast.net
oldtinner@gmail.com
barbric@msn.com
rickkrivel540@msn.com
richardmorgantaylor@yahoo.com
regraeser@comcast.net
rolland40@hotmail.com
RONWRIGHT77@GMAIL.COM
rmburrell@marykay.com
ruthbillwagner@cox.net
sosprout@earthlink.net
Vindrew@aol.com
dhexmsb@yahoo.com
sandivalle@cox.net
icuinmysites@hotmail.com
franksharon2@verizon.net
stefwhite@aol.com
smcanatsey@aol.com
ureadit@hotmail.com
homefixerllc@yahoo.com
sm.black@worldnet.att.net
spirtle2@q.com
theburrpatch@msn.com
sgnordeen@aol.com
susinb@vtc.net
suskirk@aol.com
desertwoman95@yahoo.com
tclister@lycos.com
ervint@u.arizona.edu
WBURR@BAFAR.COM.MX 
wyschumann@aol.com
willardclay@comcast.net




Got a change? email us at chs1959@aol.com